1 year, 6 months, 3 weeks & 5 days into Daddyhood

Here is a list of CBeebies programmes I have either seen at least one episode of (often many more) or am aware of…

Tinga Tinga Tales
In the Night Garden
Tommy Zoom
Waybuloo
Grandpa in My Pocket
Teletubbies
Postman Pat
Finley the Fire Engine
Guess With Jess
Pingu
Gigglebiz
Something Special
Green Balloon Club
Green Balloon Club Scrapbook
Charlie and Lola
Balamory
Show Me, Show Me
Me Too
Bob the Builder
Big and Small
Alphablocks
Big Cook, Little Cook
I Can Cook
Dirtgirlworld
Kerwhiz
The Tweenies
Little Robots
Mister Maker
CBeebies Bedtime Stories
Chuggington
Mr Tumble
Penelope
Nina and the Neurons
64 Zoo Lane
Zigby
3rd and Bird
Big Barn Farm
Space Pirates
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Wibble Pig
It’s Our Planet
The Fimbles
Timmy Time
Bits and Bobs
Lunar Jim
Mama Mirabelle’s Home Movies

.
.
.

I worry about me…

